Medarbejdere

Anker Geertsen

Mobil: 22 80 03 38

E-mail: anker@iconhairspa.dk

CEO / Owner

Lise Lotte Christensen

E-mail: info@iconhairspa.dk

Office Manager

Thomas A. Kristensen

E-mail: tak@iconhairspa.dk

Accountant

Janni Sørensen

Mobil: 51 14 98 50

E-mail: janni@iconhairspa.dk

Technical Manager

Dorthe Frederiksen

Sales Administrator

Mette Jensen

Sales Assistant

Catrine Andersen

Sales Assistant

Peter Bjørnestad

Graphic Designer

Morten Ravnkilde

Mobil: 25 47 70 69

E-mail: mr@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - København

Eva Tingleff

Mobil: 28 83 07 99

E-mail: eva@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - København

Niklas Møller

Mobil: 25 60 24 16

E-mail: niklas@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - Sjælland

Søren Christensen

Mobil: 26 84 70 32

E-mail: soren@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - Jylland/Fyn

Pernille Glerup

Mobil: 40 84 18 64

E-mail: pernille@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - Jylland

Morten Laursen

Mobil: 22 27 77 27

E-mail: laur@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - Jylland

Allan Mogensen

Mobil: 30 73 73 65

E.mail: allan@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - Jylland

Randi Petersen

Warehouse Manager

Jette Rasmussen

Warehouse

Christopher Greene

Warehouse

Mogens Baasch

Warehouse