Medarbejdere

Icon HairSpa - Jan Christensen Indehaver

Jan Christensen

Mobil: 21 41 89 66

E-mail: jc@iconhairspa.dk

Indehaver

Anker Geertsen

Mobil: 22 80 03 38

E-mail: anker@iconhairspa.dk

Indehaver/Sales Director

Lise Lotte Christensen

E-mail: info@iconhairspa.dk

Office Manager

Thomas A. Kristensen

Økonomichef
 

Dorthe Frederiksen

Sales Administrator

Mette Jensen

Sales Assistant

Catrine Andersen

Elev

Søren Hansen

Ad/Grafiker

Peter Bjørnestad

Grafisk Designer

Janni Sørensen

Mobil: 51 14 98 50

E-mail: janni@iconhairspa.dk

Technical Manager

Pernille Glerup

Mobil: 40 84 18 64

E-mail: pernille@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - Jylland

Morten Laursen

Mobil: 22 27 77 27

E-mail: laur@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - Jylland

Allan Mogensen

Mobil: 30 73 73 65

E.mail: allan@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - Jylland

Søren Christensen

Mobil: 26 84 70 32

E-mail: soren@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - Jylland/Fyn

Morten Ravnkilde

Mobil: 25 47 70 69

E-mail: mr@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - København

Eva Tingleff

Mobil: 28 83 07 99

E-mail: eva@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - København

Niklas Møller

Mobil: 25 60 24 16

E-mail: niklas@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager - Sjælland

 

 

 

Randi Petersen

Lagerchef

Jette Rasmussen

Lagermedarbejder

Christopher Greene

Lagermedarbejder

Gert Bentzen

Lagermedarbejder